Contact Us

Perry County Health Department
Phone:  740-342-5179
Fax: 740-342-5540

409 Lincoln Park Drive, PO Box 230
New Lexington, Ohio 43764

Hours:
Monday through Friday
7:30 am to 4:00pm

To contact us regarding a public health emergency, or to report a notifiable/reportable condition, call
(740) 342-5179 – Business Hours,
or 740-819-5241 after hours

Staff Directory:

Cary Bowers, Director of Environmental Health, Registered Environmental Health Specialist
Email: Cary Bowers
740-342-5179, option 3
Environmental Division

Jenna Cannon,  BSN, RN
Director of Nursing

email: Jenna Cannon
740-342-5179, option 2
Nursing Division

Chad Cook, Registered Environmental Health Specialist
email: Chad Cook
740-342-5179, option 3
Environmental Division

Angela DeRolph, Health Commissioner
email: angela.derolph@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 2
Administration Division

Lesa Garey, Health Educator
email: lesa.garey@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 4
Health Education Division

Leann Hinkle, Special Projects Coordinator
email: leann.hinkle@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 1
Administration Division

Susan Kinney, Environmental Administrative Assistant
email: susan.kinney@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 3
Environmental Division

Jenny LaRue, Health Educator
email: jlarue@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 4
Health Education Division

Brooke Laster, Registered Environmental Health Specialist-in-Training
email: Brooke.Laster@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 3
Environmental Division

Bob Lewis (Available Tues – AM, Thurs -PM)
Plumbing Division

Jim Mickey, Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
email: jim.mickey@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 5

Emergency Preparedness Division

Deborah Raney, Director of Health Education and Grants Management
email: deborah.raney@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 4

Health Education Division

Chad Seurkamp, Health Educator
chad.seurkamp@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 4
Administration/Health Education Division

Carrie Williams, Director of Operations
email: carrie.williams@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 6
Administration Division

Christy Wilson, Certified Medical Administrative Assistant
email: christy.wilson@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 2
Nursing Division

Mindi Wycinski, Accreditation Coordinator
email: mindi.wycinski@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 1

Administration Division

To contact us regarding a public health emergency, or to report a notifiable/reportable condition, call
(740) 342-5179
24 hours 7 days a week.

A quick guide to reporting infectious diseases can be found by clicking here.