Contact Us

Perry County Health Department

Phone:  740-342-5179
Fax: 740-342-5540

409 Lincoln Park Drive, PO Box 230
New Lexington, Ohio 43764

To contact us regarding a public health emergency, or to report a notifiable/reportable condition, call
(740) 342-5179 – Business Hours,
or 740-819-5241
 

Cary Bowers, Registered Environmental Health Specialist
cary.bowers@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 3
Environmental Division

Jenna Cannon, Public Health Nurse
jenna.cannon@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 2
Nursing Division

Chad Cook, Registered Environmental Health Specialist
chad.cook@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 3
Environmental Division

Angela DeRolph, Health Commissioner
angela.derolph@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 2
Administration Division

Cynthia Dew, Director of Nursing
cindy.dew@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 2
Nursing Division

Lesa Garey, Health Educator
lesa.garey@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 4
Health Education Division

Leann Hinkle, Special Projects Coordinator
leann.hinkle@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 1
Administration Division

Susan Kinney, Environmental Administrative Assistant
susan.kinney@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 3
Environmental Division

Jenny LaRue, Health Educator
jlarue@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 4
Health Education Division

Bob Lewis (Available Tues – AM, Thurs -PM)
Plumbing Division

Jim Mickey, Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
jim.mickey@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 5

Emergency Preparedness Division

Paul Montgomery, Director of Environmental Health
paul.montgomery@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 3

Environmental Division

Deborah Raney, Director of Health Education and Grants Management
deborah.raney@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 4

Health Education Division

Chad Seurkamp, Health Educator
chad.seurkamp@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 4
Administration/Health Education Division

Tina Watkins, Vital Statistics Registrar
tina.watkins@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 1
Vital Statistics Division

Carrie Williams, Director of Operations
carrie.williams@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 6
Administration Division

Christy Wilson, Certified Medical Administrative Assistant
christy.wilson@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 2
Nursing Division

Mindi Wycinski, Accreditation Coordinator
mindi.wycinski@perrycountyohio.net
740-342-5179, option 1

Administration Division

To contact us regarding a public health emergency, or to report a notifiable/reportable condition, call
(740) 342-5179
24 hours 7 days a week.

A quick guide to reporting infectious diseases can be found by clicking here.