Perry County Health Department

Phone:  740-342-5179
Fax: 740-342-5540

409 Lincoln Park Drive, PO Box 230
New Lexington, Ohio 43764

To contact us regarding a public health emergency, or to report a notifiable/reportable condition, call
(740) 342-5179
24 hours/7 days a week

Cary Bowers, Sanitarian
cary.bowers@perrycountyohio.net
Ext. 229
Environmental Division

Jenna Cannon, Public Health Nurse
jenna.cannon@perrycountyohio.net
Ext. 222
Nursing Division

Chad Cook, Sanitarian
chad.cook@perrycountyohio.net
Ext. 237
Environmental Division

Angela DeRolph, Health Commissioner
angela.derolph@perrycountyohio.net
Ext. 225
Administration Division

Cynthia Dew, Director of Nursing
cindy.dew@perrycountyohio.net
Ext. 224
Nursing Division

Lesa Garey, Health Educator
lesa.garey@perrycountyohio.net
Ext. 226
Health Education Division

Susan Kinney, Environmental Secretary
susan.kinney@perrycountyohio.net
Ext. 228
Environmental Division

Jenny LaRue, Health Educator

jlarue@perrycountyohio.net
Ext. 227
Health Education Division

Bob Lewis (Available Tues – AM, Thurs -PM)
Plumbing Division

Jim Mickey, Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
jim.mickey@perrycountyohio.net
Ext. 239
Emergency Preparedness Division

Paul Montgomery, Director of Environmental Health
paul.montgomery@perrycountyohio.net
Ext. 231
Environmental Division

Debbie Raney, Director of Health Education
deborah.raney@perrycountyohio.net
Ext. 232
Health Education Division

Chad Seurkamp, Health Educator
chad.seurkamp@perrycountyohio.net
Ext. 241
Administration/Health Education Division

Tina Watkins, Vital Statistics Registrar
tina.watkins@perrycountyohio.net
Vital Statistics Division

Carrie Williams, Fiscal Officer
carrie.williams@perrycountyohio.net
Ext. 235
Administration Division

Christy Wilson, Medical Billing Clerk/Secretary
christy.wilson@perrycountyohio.net
Ext. 234
Nursing Division

Mindi Wycinski, Accreditation Coordinator
mindi.wycinski@perrycountyohio.net
Ext. 221
Administration Division

To contact us regarding a public health emergency, or to report a notifiable/reportable condition, call
(740) 342-5179
24 hours 7 days a week.

A quick guide to reporting infectious diseases can be found by clicking here.