Perry County Board of Health Tim Cotterman, President Jim Clouse, Vice President Carol Schaumleffel, DNP, RN, LSN, Board Member Kyle Eveland, Board Member Steve Ulrich, MD, Board Member Bradley Wilson, DO, Medical Director Angela DeRolph, Health Commissioner 740 342-5179 ext 235

Administrative Staff

  • Angela DeRolph – Health Commissioner
  • Mindi Wycinski – Administrative Secretary/Accreditation Coordinator
  • Carrie Williams – Fiscal Officer
  • Tina Watkins – Registrar
  • Susan Kinney – Deputy Registrar
  • Chad Seurkamp – Assistant Fiscal Officer
  Board of Health Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 6:00pm at the Perry County Health Department.[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]]]>